Thursday, July 24, 2014
Corporate

Don Lorey
Position: President
Phone: 800-533-3030 x 3110
Email: dlorey@ebbradley.com

Ramón Miramontes
Position: Director of Operations
Phone: 800-533-3030 x 3114
Email: rmiramontes@ebbradley.com

Scott Simons
Position: Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 800-533-3030 x 3137 
Email: ssimons@ebbradley.com 

David Jackson 
Position: Director of Information Technology
Phone: 800-533-3030 x 3137 
Email: djackson@ebbradley.com 

David Lyttle
Position: Marketing Manager
Phone: 800-533-3030 x 3144
Email: dlyttle@ebbradley.com

Scott Detar
Position: Web Services Manager
Phone: 800-533-3030 x 3142
Email: sdetar@ebbradley.com

Accounts Payable

André DeSoto
Position: Accounting Executive
Phone: 800-533-3030 x 3105
Email: adesoto@ebbradley.com

Bertha Pintado
Position: Staff Accountant
Phone: 800-533-3030 x 3145
Email: bpintado@ebbradley.com

Yanci Hernandez
Position: Accounts Payable Clerk
Phone: 800-533-3030 x 3147
Email: yhernandez@ebbradley.com

Liz Gonzalez
Position: Accounts Payable Clerk
Phone: 800-533-3030 x 3146
Email: lgonzalez@ebbradley.com

Accounts Receivable

Kathy Hernandez
Position: Corporate Credit/Accounts Receivable Manager
Phone: 800-523-4940 x 3903
Email: khernandez@ebbradley.com

Arlene Moralez
Position: Accounts Receivable Administrator
Phone: 800-523-4940 x 3901
Email: amoralez@ebbradley.com

Monica Bell
Position: Accounts Receivable/Resale Adminstrator
Phone: 800-533-3030 x 3902
Email: mbell@ebbradley.com

Credit

Kathy Hernandez
Position: Corporate Credit/Accounts Receivable Manager
Phone: 800-523-4940 x 3903
Email: khernandez@ebbradley.com

Emil Fuentes
Position: Senior Credit Administrator
Phone: 800-523-4940 x 3912
Email: efuentes@ebbradley.com
(For EBB Los Angeles & Anaheim and WCL Los Angeles & Anaheim)

Stephanie Trimpe
Position: Credit Administrator
Phone: 800-523-4940 x 3913
Email: strimpe@ebbradley.com
(For EBB Hayward, SanDiego, & Phoenix and WCL San Diego & Hayward)

Doris Davis
Position: Credit Administrator
Phone: 800-523-4940 x 3914
Email: ddavis@ebbradley.com
(For EBB Seattle & Portland and WCL Seattle)

Purchasing

Brian Taisey
Position: Purchasing Manager
Phone: 800-562-8366 x 3325
Email: btaisey@ebbradley.com

Michael Cornelius
Position: Inventory Control Administrator & Hardware Buyer
Phone: 800-292-9791 x 3418
Email: mcornelius@ebbradley.com

Budd Orzol
Position: Hardware Buyer
Phone: 800-562-8366 x 3322
Email: borzol@ebbradley.com

Pete Webster
Position: Hardware Buyer
Phone: 800-562-8366 x 3301
Email: pwebster@ebbradley.com

Tom Spencer
Position: Corporate Board Buyer
Phone: 800-533-3030 x 3129
Email: tspencer@ebbradley.com

Jim Brooks
Position: Laminate Buyer
Phone: 800-621-1651 x 3507
Email: jbrooks@ebbradley.com

Seattle

Ron Taisey
Position: Operations & Sales Manager
Phone: 800-562-8366 x 3321
Email: rtaisey@ebbradley.com

Jackie Campbell
Position: Customer Service
Phone: 800-562-8366 x 3305
Email: jcampbell@ebbradley.com

Todd Graham
Position: Corporate Specifications Manager
Phone: 253-261-8195
Email: tgraham@ebbradley.com

Portland

Casey Lemke
Position: Operations Manager
Phone: 800-621-1651 x 3506
Email: clemke@ebbradley.com

Brian Bartel
Position: Sales Manager
Phone: 253-261-8196
Email: bbartel@ebbradley.com

Jackie Campbell
Position: Customer Service
Phone: 800-562-8366 x 3305
Email: jcampbell@ebbradley.com

Tiffany Rosales
Position: Specifications Representative
Phone: 503-709-7327
Email: trosales@ebbradley.com

Hayward

John Cherry
Position: General Manager 
Phone: 800-833-6668 x 3202 
Email: jcherry@ebbradley.com 

Erick Cubillo
Position: Operations Manager
Phone: 800-833-6668 x 3204
Email: ecubillo@ebbradley.com

Jose Silva
Position: Customer Service Lead
Phone: 800-533-3030 x 3117
Email: jsilva@ebbradley.com

Laura Raygoza
Position: Customer Service
Phone: 800-533-3030 x 3115
Email: lraygoza@ebbradley.com

Jon Lee
Position: Specifications Representative
Phone: 510-322-1935
Email: jlee@ebbradley.com

North Hollywood

Raúl Raygoza
Position: Operations Manager
Phone: 800-533-3030
Email: rraygoza@ebbradley.com

Dave Lorey
Position: Sales Manager
Phone: 800-533-3030 x 3148
Email: davelorey@ebbradley.com

Jose Silva
Position: Customer Service Lead
Phone: 800-533-3030 x 3117
Email: jsilva@ebbradley.com

Laura Raygoza
Position: Customer Service
Phone: 800-533-3030 x 3115
Email: lraygoza@ebbradley.com

Los Angeles

Hugo Frausto
Position: Operations Manager
Phone: 800-533-3030 x 3120
Email: hfrausto@ebbradley.com

Dave Lorey
Position: Sales Manager
Phone: 800-533-3030 x 3148
Email: davelorey@ebbradley.com

Jose Silva
Position: Customer Service Lead
Phone: 800-533-3030 x 3117
Email: jsilva@ebbradley.com

Laura Raygoza
Position: Customer Service
Phone: 800-533-3030 x 3115
Email: lraygoza@ebbradley.com

Anaheim

Miguel Garcia
Position: Operations Manager
Phone: 800-523-4940 x 3904
Email: mgarcia@ebbradley.com

Dave Lorey
Position: Sales Manager
Phone: 800-533-3030 x 3148
Email: davelorey@ebbradley.com

Jose Silva
Position: Customer Service Lead
Phone: 800-533-3030 x 3117
Fax: 323-585-9209
Email: jsilva@ebbradley.com

Laura Raygoza
Position: Customer Service
Phone: 800-533-3030 x 3115
Email: lraygoza@ebbradley.com

Therese Bach
Position: Specifications Representative
Phone: 714-493-9960
Email: tbach@ebbradley.com

San Diego

Tim Harris
Position: Operations Manager
Phone: 800-292-9791 x 3405
Email: tharris@ebbradley.com

Dave Lorey
Position: Sales Manager
Phone: 800-533-3030 x 3148
Email: davelorey@ebbradley.com

Mark Walder
Position: Customer Service
Phone: 800-292-9791 x 3406
Email: mwalder@ebbradley.com

Therese Bach
Position: Specifications Representative
Phone: 714-493-9960
Email: tbach@ebbradley.com

Phoenix

Matthew Chidester
Position: Operations Manager
Phone: 800-533-3030
Email: mattchidester@ebbradley.com

Dave Lorey
Position: Sales Manager
Phone: 800-533-3030 x 3148
Email: davelorey@ebbradley.com

Jose Silva
Position: Customer Service Lead
Phone: 800-533-3030 x 3117
Email: jsilva@ebbradley.com

Laura Raygoza
Position: Customer Service
Phone: 800-533-3030 x 3115
Email: lraygoza@ebbradley.com



Home   |   Catalogue   |   Resources   |   Locations   |   Contacts    |   Careers
Copyright 2014 by E. B. Bradley Co.